Welcome to Clore Shalom! Important Dates: Prospective Parents Evening-Thursday 14th November at 7.30pm. Open Mornings Monday 18th November, Tuesday 19th November, Wednesday 20th November 2019. Please book your space!
Home Page

Clore Shalom School

“Engage, Inspire, Achieve”

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.
Picture 1 Mrs Karen Cohen Headteacher
Picture 2 Mrs Hannah Martin Deputy Head
Picture 3 Mrs Sophie Goldsmith Assistant Head
Picture 4 Mrs Carly Lax Pastoral Leader

Class Teachers

Class Teachers 1 Miss Georgia Grant Nursery Teacher
Class Teachers 2 Mrs Katie Benson EYFS Leader & Reception Teacher
Class Teachers 3 Mrs Jemma Brahams Reception Teacher
Class Teachers 4 Miss Jaimee Baker Y1 Teacher
Class Teachers 5 Mrs Lisa Benedick Y2 Teacher
Class Teachers 6 Mrs Emma Coen Y2 Teacher
Class Teachers 7 Mrs Dani Athersych Y3 Teacher
Class Teachers 8 Mr Jack Thompson Y4 Teacher
Class Teachers 9 Mrs Sophie Goldsmith Assistant Head & Y5 Teacher
Class Teachers 10 Mrs Rebecca Berger Phase Leader & Y5 Teacher
Class Teachers 11 Miss Rachel Winwood Phase Leader Y6 Teacher

Additional Teachers

Additional Teachers 1 Mrs Carly Garfen SENDCo
Additional Teachers 2 Mrs Roni Jacobs Ivrit Teacher
Additional Teachers 3 Mrs Riki Sharon Ivrit Teacher

Support Staff

Support Staff 1 Mrs Beth Sandler SEND Assistant
Support Staff 2 Miss Leanne Barber EYFS Teaching Assistant
Support Staff 3 Mrs Fiona Scott EYFS Teaching Assistant
Support Staff 4 Mrs Keli Gearon Teaching Assistant
Support Staff 5 Mrs Alexis Levenson Teaching Assistant
Support Staff 6 Mrs Gabby Woolstone Teaching Assistant
Support Staff 7 Mrs Beth Bean Teaching Assistant
Support Staff 8 Mrs Carly Behar Teaching Assistant
Support Staff 9 Mrs Emma Proudlove Teaching Assistant
Support Staff 10 Mr Shane Manning Teaching Assistant & PE teacher

Administration Team

Administration Team 1 Mrs Lorraine Field Office Manager
Administration Team 2 Mrs Sarah Nunn Administrator
Administration Team 3 Ms Leora Keller Finance Assistant
Administration Team 4 Mrs Jo Weir Administrator